Oops!

The more I learn about computers it seems the less I know.  Don’t get me wrong, I use my computer for everything, work, finances, and of course shopping.  Yet, it seems that I started my blog on Sunday like everyone else and I published it to my blog.  Within a few minutes someone responded to it.  I thought wow I did it.  Well as it turns out I wrote my blog on Monday and did the same thing.  A friend asked if I posted my blog, I told her I did and she said she could not find it.  Silly me I forgot to put it to the Two Writing Teachers.  Well, lesson learned, I hope.

One thought on “Oops!

Leave a Reply

